Just Think

There’s an agency in town that I admire called Fast Horse. Jorg, the agency leader and a hell-of-a great guy, said something on a recent post on their blog that rings all too true for me too often:

“The average workday tends to be a series of reactions interrupted by the occasional fit of productivity. It’s not unusual for me to end my day with that sinking feeling that I worked my ass off and didn’t accomplish a thing.”

Read the rest of the post here

It’s a great post about simply taking time to just think. I’m fortunate enough to have a 40-minute commute, so I get a nice chunk of time for this. That’s all I’ve got.

Go think

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

