Review: Exclusiv Vodka

I received arguably the best package a person could receive in the mail about a week ago, a bottle of vodka. Biting down the urge to post a snap review, I started making drinks. How can a writer give an honest review of anything without allowing proper time for multiple testings? That’s certainly not fair when is comes to the spirits industry and some very kind PR outreach.

So, in case you couldn’t guess, I made a bunch of drinks with the product… Exclusiv Vodka.

Here’s an excerpt from their website:

From the gently rolling wheat fields of Moldova, near the shores of the Black Sea, comes exciting new vodka steeped in Russian tradition begun centuries ago. A spirit so exclusive in taste we had to name it Exclusiv.

Exclusiv evokes images of icy mountain peaks and crystal clear streams. It brings to mind expressions like clean, fresh and crisp. The best and truest description we can offer is… Perfect.
Taste it.
We believe you’ll agree.

They said I would agree, and though I was skeptical, I did.

To check out the rest of my review, visit my Examiner page. I would paste the whole thing, but…nah

1 Comment

Filed under drinks, reviews

One response to “Review: Exclusiv Vodka

  1. i would like to purchase Exclusiv vodka , can you please help me
    i live in toronto,/canada . Tks Denzil
    email: denzillebrun@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

