Here’s my card…

Oh yeah, I have business cards.

Photo 102

From now on, when you need something done, would like to refer me, call me, email me, place my info in sketchy places – you can now throw my card around.

Sweet.

Just ask for one.

I have a bunch.

 

 

 

 

 

In other news… It’s November!

Do you know what two words precede November?

No?

I’ll give you a hint: No Shave.

Ok ok, that was the answer.

Here are some pictures taken yesterday.

Photo 99

Photo 100

Photo 101

Photo 103

Soooooooo what do you think?!

Gross, right?

Good answer.

It was a week of not shaving. That’s all I grow after an entire week; a week and a day actually.

But I broke. I shaved. I couldn’t do it any longer. I quickly developed a horrible habit of licking my upper lip. Yeah, I would lick my mustache, if you could call it that. I was also sick of people looking at how gross my face was instead of looking me in the eye or something. So I shaved and I feel infinitely better now.

 

There is also great news on horizon. Stay tuned.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

