GET PSYCHED!

GET PSYCHED! click here

This is a project I did for my Broadcast Journalism Audio/Video Production class a while back. I just saw it in my iTunes and thought I’d share it.
The project goal was to make a radio commercial for a product or service, real or imaginary, and have it be fun. Well I had fun!

I wrote the script and recorded everything except for the music.
I WISH I could claim originality of the idea, but I stole it from somewhere.
However, despite the irony in a lack of psycheness in my voice from being sick for the whole week, I had the best project in the whole class and got a 100%.

GET PSYCHED! click here

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “GET PSYCHED!

  1. Pingback: Creative #HAPPO Post/Ideas « KNOX-esque

Leave a Reply

