Itchy for Oregon

Sitting at work is tough when Oregon is inching its way closer by the minute.

I’m very excited to jump back into these two books on the trip.
I’m going on a media fast of sorts during the time, so I’ll have time to read again finally.

Exclamation points

These are the two books I’ll be reading.
Note: My copy of A Severe Mercy, gratiously donated (temporarily) by Micah Darling is taped and colored green. Nice touch, Micah.

Note: Life of Pi is great. The writing is short and clever. I loved reading it. I’m glad I can dive back into it.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

