cigar smoke = torture?

REALLY?!?!?!

Blowing smoke at terrorists now considered torture technique…

I almost went Godzilla in my office just now as I read this story and feel like writing a 100-page angry rant on this… but I won’t.
If you have any sort of consistent, rational, logical, anything-above-retarded IQ, this story is going to boil your blood.

The implications within this story are wild and preposterous.

I can’t believe this!

Bookmark and Share
Leave a comment

Filed under stupid

Leave a Reply

