burning ears

Hey, remember that time it we could wear shorts and still be hot?
…neither do I…
The cold has hit me today more than any other day this year.
Wanna know why?
I lost my favorite hat!
Now I have to face the bridge with no hat.
My ears were so cold that after 15 minutes of being inside, they’re still burning from the blood flow.

Laaaame.
Oh well, Sarah visits tomorrow!
Everything is now ok again.

…a post because I haven’t in a while…
Even though I’ve been applying places, the job hunt will officially start soon.
Prayer time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

