Freaky!

I’m sitting in a nice, all Mac computer lab in the corner of the Library writing my huge autism article…..it’s going nicely. I’ve been in here for about 4 hours now :-/ 

Two seconds ago, I jumped and my heart began to race. 
No one snuck into the room or anything like that. 
All at once, every one, the computers restarted. The screens flashed. For a second, I thought I was seeing things because I’m so freakin‘ tired. But then all of the computers made that startup sound.  it scared the crap out of me!! 
That’s all… I’m going to bed. It’s 1 a.m. and I plan on getting up at 6 something to work on and finish my article. It’s not due till 5 p.m., but we’re doing an editing workshop in class tomorrow and I want as much help as I can get. 
Peace, love, too much caffeine and an annoying alarm clock…
Nate
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

