Pretty much and no more.

Photobucket

Click the comic to actually see it.
I feel like this sums up a lot of my life right now.
No, I won’t talk about it.
You need to do nothing more than react, don’t ask and pray about it.
Just know that I haven’t shaved for a few days and I will in the morning.
Only because my face is too patchy to grow a real beard and that it looks/feels dirty.
However, I still going with the goat for the time being.

It’s late, I’m in a weird mood and I can hear 35W. It makes me want to go backpacking in the woods by myself for a while.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Pretty much and no more.

  1. Anonymous

    gimme a call soon broseph. and come on, no response to my comment on your last post?

Leave a Reply

