Sitting in Ohio’s airport

Photobucket

I’m SOOOO freakin’ tired!
Tired and bummed.
I’m sitting in the Columbus airport in Ohio, I don’t know the actual name of the airport, it’s just the airport in Columbus. Immediately, I see two differences between this terminal and the one I was sitting in in Minnesota. –But first, I hate when I see or am forced to use the same word back to back like I just did; it annoys me. — First of all, I have free internet here. The airport in Minnesota makes you pay for it. It was like 7 bucks an hour! LAME! Points to Ohio’s airport. But second, there’s no self-playing piano here. I liked that. It was nice and relaxing to listen to and, come on, it’s a SELF-PLAYING PIANO! NEAT! Points to Minnesota’s airport.

I had a really, Really, REally, REAlly, REALly, REALLy, REALLY good trip!!!! [See what I just did? haha 🙂 ]
We did all kinds of stuff. We played tennis, we played catch (yeah, haha, we did. It was fun), we went for walks, drove to Athens to visit OU (which is a really awesome place), ate LOTS of awesome food, went to two art shows, saw the Reds win over the Indians in the bottom of the 9th with a 3 run homer, fed some geese, fed a bunch of baby ducks (we fed DUCKIES! They tried eating my shoes..super cute), we watched some decent movies, and did a bunch of other random stuff. She bought me a bunch of clothes. Uh oh… I’m boarding now! Adios

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

