Damn it Mrs. Nimmers!

Photobucket

I’ve always wanted to throw a sandwich in someone’s face. A step even further than that, a Chipotle burrito. But that’s such a waste of awesome food. Someday. Someday I WILL fulfill this fantasy. But for now, I guess I’m stuck with vicariously living through comics or random videos on youtube or something.

I was up till about 2 last night revising my short story, so I’m pretty tired right now.
Also, I really, REALLY need to shave. So I’m gonna go do that and then make some PANCAKES!
AND I’m off to Ohio today.

Ta ta

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

