bad story

Photobucket

A situation like this happened with me on Saturday night.
So we were at some bar and it was my turn to buy a round of drinks, so I did.
While I was handing drinks to people, someone handed me $12. I took it thinking, “Bonus! I just paid 4 bucks for these drinks.”

Then about 15 minutes later while we were just standing around talking, I don’t know why, but I told my friend to throw the drink in their hand. The person didn’t like the drink and had got a different one, so this was a spare. And instead of just taking it and drinking it myself, I said, “I’ll give you 10 bucks to throw that over your shoulder and into that crowd of people.”

My friend did it!
It was amazingly funny.
And I lost $10.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

