Death and Impotence

Photobucket

So I saw this today…There are some great comics today (none of them directly related to Vday)..

I laughed a lot at this one. At first I was like, Ok, this is kinda funny.
But then I looked at the word placement again…
and Impotence comes AFTER Death… Haha… Which is worse? Apparently being impotent.
But then again, I have heard people say, “I’d rather kill myself than be impotent.”

Funny stuff

HAPPY LOVE DAY EVERYONE

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

