sick and boring

Photobucket

I’ve definitely felt like this lately.
I maybe depressed or I may be fighting off the flu that my roommates all have. I’ll never know!!!!!
I’m not sick yet, but I can tell my body is fighting it.
I’ve been taking a lot of vitamins and gettin’ my groove on with Airborne.
(Did I just say that?!) (crap)
So hopefully I don’t get sick.
The house has been very low key all week. It’s boring. :-/

Anyways, I’ve had a lot of free time lately… Which is AWWWWWESOME!!
Sad thing is that I still don’t do much with my days. Before long, it’s like 6 o’clock and I’m not sure what I’ve done all day.
It’s…off-putting.
But I HAVE been reading my Bible more, so that’s a plus! Isn’t it?! Yes.
I’ve been doing the psalm thing my mom does… Read the date and then add 30, then another 30, and so on. So I’ve been reading 3 or 4 psalms a day and adding in some Galatians.

Just so you know, the new Jack Johnson album is pretty good.

adios

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

