Schoroscopes

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The Onion has horoscopes, did you know that? I didn’t.
Here’s mine.

-Scorpio-
When life gives you lemons, why not blame them on your troubled upbringing and consequent inability to show affection? It sure beats making lemonade.

Haha… it sure does.

GUESS WHAT?
I did NOT fail my accounting test. My grade was average! To me, that’s like getting an A in accounting. Haha. Sad.
In a little bit I’m going to meet with my advisor to talk about my future.
And within the next ten hours I will finish a big project for my Mass Media Law class.
I want this semester to be OVER NOW!
It’s going to be VERY busy from now on. Lots of projects and tests.
It’s going to be so sad and stressful that, if I had a dog, even my dog would hang itself….

haha…
song of the day…

Solace – Xavier Rudd
and
anything from the Across the Universe soundtracks

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Schoroscopes

  1. Anonymous

    yay…and enjoy f-minus today: it’s a real nate cartoon.m

Leave a Reply

