Alec Baldwin

What a weekend… I didn’t do much at all. I woke up late, played guitar, played about 7 hours of volleyball (that’s not exaggerated), took a couple extra few showers, watched The Last Samurai, and got into that show 30 Rock…

As you know, I don’t change my mind very often about people or things… I DID this weekend. I changed my mind about Alec Baldwin. I like him now…..or at least his character on 30 Rock.

I didn’t go out… when I wasn’t playing volleyball, I was in my room lying around complaining about being tired and sore from volleyball.

I did nothing, and it was everything I thought it could be.

Also, another interesting point about this weekend… In the past two nights, I have been on the phone roughly longer than the past 3 months combined. With whom? Well on Saturday night I got a drunk call from someone at about 2am. Who was calling me drunk at that time? Well, I will that confidential…but I will say that she is from Ohio. The past 4 words should be enough for you to guess. Haha. I talked to her for 71 minutes. Why do I know that? I just do. Tha’s how I do nuggas!

And last night I was again up too lately talking on the phone.. Again? With Whom?! Oh ya know… that girl I’m interested in..What’s her name? Courtney? Yeah. Her. I didn’t get into bed until 1:14am.

That’s not even the bad part. I didn’t fall asleep until 2:46am at the earliest! That being the last time I looked at my clock.

I woke up today with a migraine and I still have it. It’s 9:28pm right now.

I just got done watching a weird episode of Heroes with my friend Adrienne. WHAT’S GOING TO HAPPEN?! ARE THEY GOING TO KILL SYLER? WHO IS GOING TO KILL SYLER? OMG! OMG! OMFG!

Now… this week should be over! It’s very busy. I have an accounting exam tomorrow. Another one?! Yeah. ANOTHER 12 pager… BYAH! I want to shoot myself in the face!

Then I have 2 projects due this week in my News Writing class…. sahweeet!

I can’t wait until Friday….. Although, I MAY go home on Thursday…. We’ll see though. We’ll see.

In other news… It’s raining out right now and last time I went outside it smelled like wet hay and sweat. Awesome! Gotta love Wisonsin. ALSO… I saw a fat guy running.. It pretty much made my day.

End.
-The Middle One

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Alec Baldwin

  1. Mr Caleb

    so you have some news when you get home….lets say thursday.

Leave a Reply

