On a whim

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Awkwardness!

So I went to the mall today…. No, not to spend money. To interview people for my research project. It sucked! I hated every second of it!

In other news, I watched Aladdin tonight…and forgot my pillow at home AGAIN!
Last night the girls (Andrea, Laura, Lisa) and I went, on a whim, to the Twins game… It was fun and quite spontaneous.
Dome brat (awesome!), extra innings, and a loss. UGH!

Also, apparently my new nickname is Charlie

That’s all.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “On a whim

  1. Anonymous

    WELL…I GUESS YOU’RE NOT DESTINED TO BE AN INTERVIEWER: MORE LIKE A COLUMNIST.

Leave a Reply

